• This topic is empty.
Viewing 10 reply threads
  • Author
      C. Kern

I understand there is more than one kind of sealant. Could you advise on the best type, should you stick with one kind, and are there any that are not acceptable with EPA? Your assistance is greatly appreciated. Thank you. CKern

patrick campbell

I HAVE A 16′ BY 20’DRIVEWAY THAT IS 2 YEARS OLD AND NEEDS TO BR SEALED THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE IS I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT HOW TO DO IT. PLEASE SEND SOME INFO ON HOW TO.

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH.

martin hauling

my father is in the buss. of pouring asphalt driveways ..and i want to go behind him and offer a sealant to protect tere investment .. i need some info on a good sealant thanks and have a good day

Chip

I am a college student wanting to have a summer job of pressure washing and sealing driveways. I question or question i have are how to get the project gooing. What is the best chemicals to use and what are the typical cost per yard of driveway? Is there a difference in the prices to clean different kinds of driveways? Any additional information on the subject would be much appreciated. Thank you for your time and attention.

mary ann capone

should you use sealant on new asphalt driveway or sealant filler. What type do you recommend?

Sharon Tate

I have a large area to be sealed and will hire a company to do it. what questions should I ask about the type of sealant they are using. Which is the best type and method of application? I also have lots of cracks some as much as 3/4″ wide. What type of material is best for them to use?

Rick Tutt